Anil Saboo elected president, IEEMA, for 2020-21

The Indian Electrical and Electronics Manufacturers Association (IEEMA) has announced the appointment of Anil Saboo as president, IEEMA, for 2020-21. He will take over the post during the IEEMA annual convention and AGM, to be held on September 23, 2020 and themed Atmanirbhar Bharat. The IEEMA also announced the appointment of Vijay Karia, chairman and managing director, Ravin Infraprojects Private Limited, and Neeraj Nanda, president, South Asia (T&D Solar), KEC International Limited, as vice-presidents for 2020-21.